Past Videos


ARCHIVED MASS VIDEOS                                      

                                                 


  32nd week in Ordinary Time  33rd week in Ordinary Time  34th week in Ordinary Time
Monday 9th November 2020 Monday 16th November 2020 Monday 23rd November 2020
Tuesday 10th November 2020
Bible Study Tuesday 10th Nov 2020

 Tuesday 17th November 2020
Bible Study Tuesday 17th Nov 2020
 Tuesday 24th November 2020
Bible Study Tue 24th Nov 2020
Wednesday 11th November 2020
RCIA Wednesday 11th November 2020
 Wednesday 18th November 2020
RCIA  Wed 18th November 2020
 Wednesday 25th Nov 2020
RCIA Wed 25th Nov 2020
 Thursday 12th November 2020 Thursday 19th November 2020 Thursday 26th Nov 2020
 Friday 13th November 2020 Friday 20th November 2020 Friday 27th November 2020
 Saturday/Sunday 14/15 Nov 2020 Saturday/Sunday 21/22 Nov 2020 Saturday/Sunday 28/29 Nov
 29th week in Ordinary Time 30th week in Ordinary Time 31st week in Ordinary Time
 Monday 19th October 2020 Monday 26th October 2020 Monday 2nd Nov 2020  All Souls
 Tuesday 20th October 2020
Bible Study Tue 20th Oct
 Tuesday 27th October 2020
Bible Study Tuesday 27th Oct
 Tuesday 3rd November 2020
Bible Study Tuesday 3rd November 2020
 Wednesday 21st October 2020
RCIA Wednesday 21st October 2020
 Wednesday 28th October 2020
RCIA Wednesday 28th October 2020
 Wednesday 4th November 2020
RCIA Wednesday 4th November 2020
 Thursday 22nd October 2020 Thursday 29th October 2020 Thursday 5th November 2020
 Friday 23rd October 2020 Friday 30th October 2020 Friday 6th November 2020
 Saturday/Sunday 24/25 October 2020 Saturday/Sunday 31 Oct/01 November 1st Saturday 7th November 2020
Saturday/Sunday 7th/8th Nov 2020
 26th week in Ordinary Time 27th week in Ordinary Time 28th week in Ordinary Time
 Monday 28th September 2020 Monday 5th October 2020 Monday 12th October 2020
 Tuesday 29th September 2020 Tuesday 6th October 2020 Tuesday 13th October 2020
 Wednesday 30th September 2020 Wednesday 7th October 2020 Wednesday 14th October 2020
 Thursday 1st October 2020 Thursday 8th October 2020 Thursday 15th October 2020
 Friday 2nd October 2020 Friday 9th October 2020 Friday 16th October 2020
 Saturday 3rd October         Immaculate Heart of Mary
Saturday/Sunday 3rd/4th October 2020
 Saturday/Sunday 10th/11th October 2020 Saturday/Sunday 17th/18th October 2020
 23rd week in Ordinary Time 24th week in Ordinary Time 25th week in Ordinary Time 
Monday 7th September 2020 Monday 14th September 2020 Monday 21st September 2020
Tuesday 8th September 2020
Bible Study Tuesday 8th Sept
 Tuesday 15th September 2020
Bible Study  Tuesday 15th Sept 2020
 Tuesday 22nd September 2020
Bible Study Tuesday 22nd Sept 2020
Wednesday 9th September 2020
RCIA Wednesday 9th Sept '20
 Wednesday 16th September 2020
RCIA Wednesday 16th Sept 2020
 Wednesday 23rd September 2020
 RCIA Wednesday 23rd Sept 2020
Thursday 10th September 2020 Thursday 17th September 2020 Thursday 24th September 2020
Friday 11th September 2020
Confirmation Mass 2020
 Friday 18th September 2020 Friday 25th September 2020
 Saturday/Sunday 12th/13th Sept 2020 Saturday/Sunday 19th/20th September 2020 Saturday/Sunday 26th/27th Sept 2020
 20th week in Ordinary Time 21st week in Ordinary Time 22nd week in Ordinary Time
 Monday 17th August Monday 24th August 2020 Monday 31st August 2020
 Tuesday 18th August
Bible Study Tuesday 18th August
 Tuesday 25th August 2020
Bible Study Tuesday 25th August 2020
 Tuesday 1st September 2020
Bible Study 1st September 2020
 Wednesday 19th August
RCIA Wednesday 19th August
 Wednesday 26th August 2020
RCIA  Wednesday 26th August 2020
 Wednesday 2nd September 2020
RCIA 2nd September 2020
 Thursday 20th August Thursday 27th August 2020 Thursday 3rd September 2020
 Friday 21st August Friday 28th August 2020 Friday 4th September 2020
 Saturday/Sunday 22nd/23rd August Saturday/Sunday 29th/30th August 2020 Saturday 5th September 2020Immaculate Heart of Mary Mass 10am
Saturday/Sunday 5th/6th September 2020
 17th week in Ordinary Time 18th week in Ordinary Time 19th week in Ordinary Time
 Monday 27th July 2020 Monday 3rd August 2020 Monday 10th August 2020
 Tuesday 28th July 2020
Bible Study Tuesday 28th July 2020
 Tuesday 4th August 2020 
Bible Study Tuesday 4th August 2020
 Tuesday 11th August 2020
Bible Study Tuesday 11th August 2020
 Wednesday 29th July 2020
RCIA Wednesday 29th July 2020
 Wednesday 5th August 2020
RCIA Wednesday 5th August 2020
Wednesday 12th August 2020
RCIA Wednesday 12th August 2020 
 Thursday 30th July 2020 Thursday 6th August 2020 Thursday 13th August 2020
 Friday 31st July 2020 Friday 7th August 2020 Friday 14th August 2020 (Feast of the Assumption)
 Saturday 1st August 2020
Immaculate Heart of Mary Mass
Requiem Mass Kathleen Jennings
 Saturday/Sunday 8th/9th August 2020
Holy Communion Mass 1pm 9th Aug Holy Communion Mass 3:15pm 9th Aug 
 Saturday 15th August Feast of the Assumption Mass
Saturday/Sunday 15th/16th August
 14th week in Ordinary Time 15th week in Ordinary Time 16th week in Ordinary Time
 Monday 6th July 2020 Monday 13th July 2020 Monday 20th July 2020
 Tuesday 7th July 2020 Tuesday 14th July 2020   Tuesday 21st July 2020
Bible Study Tuesday 22nd July 2020
 Wednesday 8th July 2020 Wednesday 15th July 2020 Wednesday 22nd July 2020
RCIA Wednesday 22nd July 2020
 Thursday 9th July 2020 Thursday 16th July 2020 Thursday 23rd July 2020
 Friday 10th July 2020 Friday 17th July 2020 Friday 24th July 2020
 Saturday/Sunday 11th/12th July Saturday/Sunday 18th/19th July 2020 Saturday/Sunday 25th/26th July 2020
 11th week Ordinary Time 12th week in Ordinary Time 13th week in Ordinary Time
 Monday 15th June 2020 Monday 22nd June 2020 Monday 29th June 2020
 Tuesday 16th June 2020
Bible Study Tuesday 16th June 2020
 Tuesday 23rd June 2020
Bible Study Tuesday 23rd June 2020
 Tuesday 30th June 2020
Bible Study Tuesday 30th June 2020
 Wednesday 17th June 2020
RCIA Wednesday 17th June 2020
Wednesday 24th June 2020
RCIA Wednesday 24th June 2020
 Wednesday 1st July 2020
RCIA Wednesday 1st July 2020
 Thursday 18th June 2020 Thursday 25th June 2020 Thursday 2nd July 2020
 Friday 19th June 2020 Friday 26th June 2020 Friday 3rd July 2020 (First Friday)
 Saturday/Sunday 20th/21st June 2020
Immaculate Heart of Mary  Saturday 2oth June
 Saturday/Sunday 27th/28th June 2020 Feast of Sts Peter and Paul Saturday/Sunday 4th/5th July 2020
Immaculate Heart of Mary Saturday 4th July 2020
 10th week Ordinary Time 9th week Ordinary Time 7th week of Eastertide
 Monday 8th June 2020
 Monday 1st June 2020The Blessed Virgin Mary, Mother of the Church Monday 25 May - Our Lady Help of Christians
Tuesday 9th June 2020
Bible Study Tuesday 9th June 2020
 Tuesday 2nd June 2020
Bible Study Tuesday 2nd June 2020
  Tuesday 26th May 2020
Bible Study Tuesday 26th May 2020
Wednesday 10th June 2020
RCIA Wednesday 10th June 2020
 Wednesday 3rd June 2020
RCIA Wednesday 3rd June 2020
  Wednesday 27th May 2020 (no stream:  equipment malfunction)
RCIA 27 May 2020
Thursday 11th June 2020

 Thursday 4th June 2020 Thursday 28th May 2020
Friday 12th June 2020

 Friday 5th June 2020  Friday 29th May 2020
 Saturday/Sunday 13th/14th June 2020
St Anthony Feast day Mass at 10am

 Saturday/Sunday 6th/7th June 2020
The Most Holy Trinity

First Saturday Rosary and Mass
 Saturday/Sunday 30/31st May - Pentecost
 6th week of Eastertide 5th week of Eastertide 4th week of Eastertide
 Monday 18 May 2020

 Monday 11 May 2020 Monday 4 May 2020
 MASS Tuesday 19 May 2020
 BIBLE STUDY Tuesday 19 May 2020

 MASS Tuesday 12 May 2020
 Bible Study Tuesday 12 May 2020
 Tuesday 5 May 2020
 MASS Wednesday 20 May 2020
 RCIA Wednesday 20 May 2020

 MASS Wednesday 13 May 2020
 RCIA Wednesday 13 May 2020
 Wednesday 6 May 2020
 Thursday 21 May 2020

 Thursday 14 May 2020 Thursday 7 May 2020
 Friday 22 May 2020

 Friday 15 May 2020 Friday 8 May 2020
 Saturday/Sunday 23/24 May 2020 - Ascension  Saturday/Sunday 16/17 May 2020 Saturday/Sunday 9/10 May 2020
 3rd week of Eastertide 2nd week of Eastertide EASTER OCTAVE
 Monday 27 April 2020 Monday 20th April 2020 Monday 13th April 2020
 Tuesday 28 April 2020 Tuesday 21st April 2020 Tuesday 14th April 2020
 Wednesday 29 April 2020 Wednesday 22nd April 2020 Wednesday 15th April 2020
 Thursday 30 April 2020 Thursday 23rd April 2020  Thursday 16th April 2020
 Friday 1 May 2020 Friday 24th April 2020 Friday 17th april 2020
 1st Saturday 2 May 2020 8am Saturday 25 April 2020 Saturday/Sunday 18/19 April 2020
 Saturday/Sunday 3 May 2020 Sunday 26 April 2020 Divine Mercy Sunday Devotions 2020



OTHER VIDEOS
https://vimeo.com/406197115  https://vimeo.com/406497843   

https://vimeo.com/405389967  https://vimeo.com/405711291  https://vimeo.com/405711636




OTHER ONLINE MASS LINKS:




Comments