Ministries and Activities at St Paul’s

Acolytes: Wojciech Grzech
Altar Linens: Pat May
Altar Servers: Lilian Bellandi
Collectors & Counters: Andrew Vajda
Extraordinary Ministers: Simon Hehir
Flowers: Jasmin Biagioni
Liturgy Committee: Anne Marie Leahy
Music- 9.30am Mass: Tina Jack
Music- 6pm Mass/Organist: Alessio Loiacono
Readers: Genevieve Saldanha
RSL Chapel: Bernadette Taylor
Sacristan: David Cleary
Welcomers: Genevieve Saldanha

Finance Committee: Greg Brennan
Planned Giving: Andrew Vajda
St Paul’s Primary School: Joanna Noonan, Principal 
RCIA: Robyn & Peter Quinn
St Paul’s Youth Ministry:  Jesse Yock
Parish Social Committee: Ingrid Vajda
Sunday Morning Tea:   School P&F mothers
Bible Study: Fr Tim Deeter
Catechist Co-ordinator: Robyn Quinn
Social Justice: Gerard Leahy
St Paul’s Community Care: John Ryan
St Vincent de Paul Society: Peter Quinn

To contact any of these people:
  • Ring the Parish office on 9271 5253 on Wednesday or Friday between 9am and 1pm
  • or send email:
  • or Father Tim’s email: